Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Bath towels need upgrade. In room coffee awful. They need Community Coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keithville, LA

One of the best Hampton Inns!

Posted May 17, 2016
This was probably the best Hampton Inn I've ever stayed in, and I usually choose Hampton Inns! It is conveniently located, and easy to find. I was in downtown Baton Rouge for a meeting, and I was able to walk to the meeting from the hotel. The parking was extremely reasonable ($9/day). I had a corner king room, and I thought it was fantastic! I hope to have a need again soon for a room in Baton Rouge. This will be my first choice. The breakfast was well stocked and tasty, though the typical hotel breakfast. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Perfect for a weekend trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Multiple families staying for local dance competition. Great location, great facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. We were in town for the blues festival and we walked to and from the festival with ease. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Katrina

Nice

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I did not realize the room only had a shower until it was too late. With a 2 year old I'm glad we only stayed one night. With that being said the staff was overly friendly, so refreshing nowadays. Also the breakfast was wonderful. My husband made the comment that we couldn't have had a better breakfast had we went to a breakfast chain restaurant.
5 out of 5
by LaToya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jude from Quick stay

Nice & New

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room were very clean, room was nice size and exactly what we wanted. An easy walk to anything in downtown Baton Rouge. Our room had a mini fridge and microwave, and a fold out couch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Very Clean. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was awesome. Hot and fresh! Easy to get to. Close to interstate and lots of local restaurants! Have stayed here more than once, will definitely be back. No complaints here!