Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice hotel in downtown area

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanness
Nice and clean. close to downtown cafes and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Reasonable price. Housekeeping did not arrange my bed once and toilet door did not close properly. No free parking and need to pay for valet parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Aug 30, 2016
No housekeeper came to change or sheets or clean our room. I went on a trip with family members and they said the same, other then that the hotel was beautiful very good area I really enjoyed myself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Baton Rouge

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I visited Baton Rouge in order to attend an annual conference and decided to book my stay at the Hilton because of its proximity to the River Center. I could not have been more pleased with the decision. The walk to/from was easy. However the hotel offered to drive me each way as an accommodation. The hotel staff were friendly and very professional. The room was ready ahead of time allowing me to check early. I will definitely be back. Thank you for an excellent experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Classic old hotel, with refurbished rooms. Perfectly reasonable for a short business or pleasure stay. Bathrooms were small but everything else was fine. It is a large hotel, so prepare for many guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Great location in downtown BR!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Close to many amenities and has a great bar inside!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Business travel turned into mini vacation. I will be back again. Front desk staff not always attentive as you walk in and out but overall they were nice enough.
5 out of 5
by Kala from Tylertown, MS

No complaints

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was busy but super easy to come and go. We were in town for Bayou Country Superfest and it was a really short uber ride to tiger stadium. Would def stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Lake Charles

great weekend

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The wife and I went in for a three day concert at Tiger Stadium. The employees are very friendly and the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by Trey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels