Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. This was our second visit. The beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Leonard, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad that you found our hotel to be accommodating for your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Me not go back
heard ticking sounds all though my stay, reported to hotel staff, they stated nothing they can do due to I paid though third party company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Leonard, Hotel Management
I apologize for any inconvenience. we appreciate your feedback and disappointed to hear that we've failed to meet your expectation. We are working to correct those issues and hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Very friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The front desk clerk ( Bernard) was very kind and after a stressful day, it was nice to see a smiling face.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Leonard, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad that you found our hotel to be accommodating for your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The stay was excellent and I would tell anyone to stay there..Its not high an very clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Leonard, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad that you found our hotel to be accommodating for your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tylertown, Ms

Love it here

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This was our second time to stay here. The entire staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Their breakfast is my favorite part. Will definitely stay here any time im in Baton Rouge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nacogdoches, TX

Hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This hotel was near our activities; easy to get to. Room had torn bedskirt that hung down onto the floor (tacky). My foot caught the tear and I fell onto my knees. Told the man at the desk; he said they would pay for an x-ray. Our phone only worked by using the speaker. Room was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandi

5 stars

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing will definitely stay again!