Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Check in was at 3p and I arrived at 2:30p and my room was already ready, I was able to check in, the staff was very friendly, and the lobby area was very clean, and it was a great atmosphere overall... I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lexington, MS

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Room and Amenities
Cons: Complimentary Breakfast
Location: The location was central to the places we went and very accessible to the freeway.
We checked in with no problems. Our stay was nice and quiet. The room was very clean and comfortable. The amenities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by Baton Rouge airport

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I was very satisfied with cleanliness. However I am frustrated that we did not get our hilton honors reward points because we booked through Expedia. That needs to be remedied because regardless of how u book, you are paying and staying at a hilton. I hope Hilton changes this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rayne, La

18U Soft Ball Tournament.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We in town for an 18U Soft Ball Tournament for the weekend. And i can assure when we play the next tournament in this area we will stay here. The staff was friendly and the facility was very clean and pleasant. Thanks to the staff for a great stay. JA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plineville LA

great Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very comfortable / clean and staff was friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

given the cold shoulder I mean shower

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: stay out of room 526
was put in room with no hot water in shower. led to believe problem was being fixed. later discovered room had long standing hot water problems. got moved only after repeated complaints. mgr acted like he was unaware of problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Close to airport

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Right next to airport and main freeway
Very pleasant environment. Everything I needed in spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shari from Kenner

Bayou country fest

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Phone on the desk didn't work. Shower head and pressure was poor. No extra blanket and or pillow in closet. Bathroom door didn't lock. Should have at least a continental breakfast for guests.