Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

EQUIPMENT FOR THE DEAF

Posted Nov 20, 2017
They provided teletype device, flashing light fire alarm and light flash door knock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very nice and comfortable room. Great staff also! I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and will also stay again in the furure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Rooms Not Clean, Beds Not Neatly Made

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: - Neatness - cleanliness - Better front desk communication regarding alterations to reservation - Hotel logistics
Location: Nice location, close to shopping and dining options.
The bed was not neatly made. Room was not very clean. I reserved 2 queen beds ($5.00 extra per night). Got to my room and noticed that I was given a 1 bed king suite. Called the front desk and was told that no more double queens were available. That was not mentioned to me when I checked in. The wake up call was not removed after the previous occupant left. My family and I were unexpectedly awaken at 6am. Found an insect in my room on day 2. Manager was very apologetic. Placed us in an upgraded room for the second night. We were also give a 1 night discount minus the taxes and fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Fast check in, friendly, room was clean. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosewell, GA

Good Location close to expressway & Shoppping

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was my first visit to LA and the hotel was in a great location for what I was there for over the 4 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Just traveling through

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing out of the ordinary
Cons: Nothing
Location: We ate at the neighboring TJRibs. It was Excellent
Everything was good. I have nothing more to say........ ............... .............. ............... ........................ .................... .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Our stay was decent. The hotel staff were very helpful, they worked with me to refund a night that I and my family could not make. The room wasn't as clean as I'd like but nothing major was wrong with it. It was conveniently located by plenty of restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Suite?

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Not a suite with another room with a living room and TV. Just a bedroom and a small little room with microwave and refrigerator Disappointed b/c it wasn’t what we thought!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Jonathan at the desk was very friendly and helpful and professional. Room was very comfortable and quiet.
1 out of 5
by Titania

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It bothered me that they told me one charge and took off a whole extra $125. And then said they didn't see that charge. I won't be back.