Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesse R.

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see your again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Love Indigo Hotels

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location and the staff was very helpful. Check-in was a little slow but a guest was having an issue and the staff was very effective in handling it and getting to me quickly.
3 out of 5
by Latasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
As always, great hotel and great staff! This is the only hotel I consider when coming to Baton Rouge.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kinda

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with great service! Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruston, LA

Not great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had so many issues. We were there in August and it was hot and humid yet the lobby door was wide open. I was at the bar sweating because it was so hot. Our room air conditioner did cool our room. Woke up hot during the night. Front desk took a $200 hold on credit card instead of $50. Every time we went down to ask about charges we got different answers. Last night they put bill under our door for $187. We went down to see why since our room was paid for through Expedia. Come to find out they messed up and there were no room charges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by GS Manager, Hotel Management
Gayla, I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I am sharing your comments with our front desk staff to make sure they understand your frustration and their role in our guest experience. Please give us another try. I promise we will not disappoint you.