Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel, feels like family!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The friendliness!
Cons: A handle bar within the shower. I am not that young and it would give me more security.
Location: Cannot really say as I was there on a business trip with zero free time.
This is my second time at this hotel and when in Baton Rouge it is the only hotel I will stay at. So much within walking distance and the Bistro on the first floor as open and friendly. And the FOOD, fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A great experience, I´m sure to repeat. Good attention. Good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel close to capital

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Loaction
Location is great for capital visit or museums and casino visit but rooms are very small.If I were Traveling along it would not be a bad choice but I had wife and child.when I arrived they informed me they did not have a roll out bed and rooms are small no sofa either.I then had to change my room to a double instead of a king and it was very tight.Had a meeting a short time after I arrived went to get my car out of valet parking and all staff had gone on errands lady at check in desk found my keys and pointed me in right direction so I could get my car so I could leave when I came back I parked in valet parking area and left keys at front desk and back to my room.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Beautiful rooms with a friendly staff!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at Hotel Indigo was incredibly accommodating and very helpful during my weekend stay! Highly recommend a night in this beautiful downtown hotel.
4 out of 5
by ROSEMARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Will highly recommend and definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Overall an Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall an excellent hotel. The staff were pleasant, efficient, and friendly. I felt welcomed and well taken care of. The only issue was that they need to pay closer attention to the sheets. I could tell they were clean, but they had some stains -- they just need to be replaced at that point. Other than that, the value was fantastic -- beautiful room and washroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Room with a view!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Get a remote with a sleep timer!!!! That's all I could think of!!
Location: I love to walk so all the cultural & exploring things to do, are just steps away! Museums, theatre, planetarium, Capitol buildings, boardwalk!
Great location! Just a few steps to the old Capitol building, the boardwalk, theatre, museums & the new Capitol building. Arrived on a beautiful evening with a sunset to match so that was the icing on the cake. Also had a fabulous Alaskan Salmon dinner in their restaurant!! And the staff---can't say enough nice things about the warm, welcoming staff! And very clean, too! I will stay at another Hotel Indigo when the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel in downtown Baton Rouge

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable, clean, and convenient. I will recommend it to others.