Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dodson, LA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The fresh, clean smell. The cleanliness.
Location: It is located near Ochsner Hospital in Baton Rouge. Convenient for us. We were there for a relative's surgery.
I would definitely recommend the LaQuinta. Immediately upon entering the facility had a fresh, clean smell. It was a very clean facility. The staff was very personable about our stay and was very friendly. We will definitely be staying at the LaQuinta again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Worth the price and also great breakfast. Good clean room and close to amenities. Will stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Debbie B, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear your comments and we hope you will return soon.
5 out of 5
by patricia from Milton

Basic but everything you need

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff Comfortable, clean room Basic breakfast Reasonable price
5 out of 5
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice accommodations. Wish they had fresh oatmeal. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by Rob from Pearl, MS

Nice little stop and stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here on our way back from vacationing in Texas. We were looking for just a place to stay that was a decent halfway point. What we got was much more than that. The rooms were clean and it looked as if the facilities had been recently renovated. The free breakfast was fairly standard, but overall very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by conxavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Delaware

Pretty nice stay.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice motel, clean, nice staff, except for WiFi. Could not use WiFi unless I went downstairs and set in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel convenient to the freeway. Breakfast was a let down - very few options and tiny coffee cups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable et propre

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Comme toujours dans cette chaîne d'hôtel, le standard est bon avec de grandes chambres propres et bien équipées.Le quartier loin du centre nécessite une voiture pour aller dîner dans la ville. C'est un hôtel d'étape sans originalité et le personnel est bien professionnel.