Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
THE BEDS ARE THE WORST!! THE BATHROOM IS HORRIBLE AND NASTY!!! ROOM WAS HOT AND AC DIDNT STAY ON!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE HOTEL...SPEND THE EXTRA $20 BUCKS AND GO SOMEWHERE NICER!!!
1 out of 5
by La Quinta Inn from Bauton Rouge, La

the worst night.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I did a reservation. Hotel sended to me a confirmation number. When I reached the hotel there was no rooms available. They did not respect that had already paid for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable. Noisy in hotel from guests, not animals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value and pet friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
A couples weekend on a budget was our cause. The room was pet friendly and clean. The air conditioner never froze down the room. Nothing special about the hotel, but a great rate. The breakfast had waffles with either boiled or pouched eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Easy to find; good value
Cons: Bathroom is really due for renovation
Hallway revelers at 3:00 a.m. were not appreciated and it sounded like there were elephants in the room above us. Room showed wear, but was basically comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urine Drible

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. Chosen for work proximity. I never have been so uncomfortable in a hotel. The toilet had urine drible down the front. Thin walls, I could hear everything next door. Complaints of very loud guests where ignored. Very little sleep due to conditions. Best thing about this hotel was leaving it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice on the inside too bad it was FILTHY!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Checked into the room & was pleased with the appareance. Everything looked great until I saw the bath tub. The towels that were laid on the tub were soaking wet & there was hair all over the bath tub. It was obvious it hadn't been cleaned. We requested a baby crib for my 8 month old and were quickly delivered a very dirty crib with a full size sheet tucked around the mattress. A MAJOR safety hazard for a baby to sleep in a crib without the proper sheet. I had to leave to purchase disinfecting cleaner to clean the tub & my baby slept with me in the bed. Had the room & crib been cleaned it would have been great. I will never stay there again!! Gross!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Loud buzzing outside my window all night smelled like smoke terrible staff. Told me where the pool was when I asked upon checking it, got ready to go swimming walked outside to the end of the parking lot and the small pathetic pool had a sign on the fence that said out of order? Jokes? I think so.