Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom cleaning

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice hotel but the bathroom especially the tub needs to be bleached or cleaned so it white and not brown. Not sure why you have to wait at the front for 20 mts to check in or check out. Front desk should never be unattended.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Pleasant stay! Great staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing to us! The room was clean and well stocked. We love that it was pet friendly which is not always easy to find!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. It was clean except the bathroom and the bathroom is so small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities. Needs maintenance.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We liked this hotel. Good value for the bucks we spend. King bed and sofa bed in a spacious room. But the bathroom needs maintenance. The bathroom door wouldn't lock and the flush needs to be replaced. Breakfast is average and satisfying if you don't expect too much. Shops and restaurants are close by. Microwave and refrigerator in the room helped us with takeout and leftovers. Will recommend this hotel if you are looking for comfortable stay within a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location, safe and fairly quiet. No frills.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: Condition of the room. Some things seemed to be falling apart. Also, there's nowhere good to hang a towel to dry or a toiletries bag.
Location: Right next to the freeway and food. We tried the Which Wich. It's a sandwich shop across the street and definitely I was pleasantly surprised.
Our stay was alright. Definitely a basic, no frills type of stay which was fine for us and what we needed. There were a few small things that were frustrating but really with such a reasonable price, it was good. Good location right near the freeway and next to several eating establishments and a Target and Walmart as well. Parking lot is small, not suitable for large truck, RV, or trailer. Tub had some sort of stain on the side, maybe from glue or something like that. The toilet was that annoying kind that you have to hold down the handle in order for it to actually flush. There's nowhere good to hang a towel to dry, the hand towel rack was wobbly and about to come out of the wall. Nowhere good to hang a toiletries bag. I don't smoke but there is a decent sitting area outside with actual benches to sit if someone wanted to smoke. If you're a light sleeper it might be tough because the doors slam shut and you can definitely hear that from inside your room and any other hallway noises. Fortunately, most other people staying there seemed to be mindful of that when they were in the hall. Bed was pretty comfortable and the sheets are super soft. Shower water pressure and overall function was amazing. Overall nice room for the price you pay. Staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room A/C did not work well. Also, no air circulation in the dining area; very uncomfortable. My daughter left a pair of jeans and shirt on a hanger. When we called about it, we were told the staff did not find any clothes. We talked to three different people, including the head of housekeeping. They did not seem concerned at finding out what happened to them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please call the hotel directly to speak with the Hotel Manager who will discuss your issues with you personally. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I liked that the pictures online were exactly how the rooms were. We enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waited at front desk long time

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Dirty bedspreads and linens Bathroom was not cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry the staff and cleanliness didn’t meet your standards. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care