Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Did not stay - disgusting hotel - will be getting a credit back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Demetra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
It was an okay stay. It was the price I needed. Cable broke the first night. Tub leaked. Staff was helpful.
1 out of 5
by Travelguy

Not good at all

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Rundown hotel with questionable surroundings. Spend money for better. The room had bad smoke odor which led to an intense headache, the sheets were dirty, the shower was dirty...just bad bad bad..avoid at all costs. Sleep in your car if you must.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in & checked right back out!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chester R

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The service was okay but the rooms are horrible beds are horrible sinks in when you lay down half prepped for guests
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chasiti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from fort Myers fl

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were great I am handy capted the comfort was great. I would stay again. But the loud fighting in the early morning was bad at 2:00 am.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Globe, Arizona

OMG

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bad, bad, BAD, DID I MENTION BAD
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg,MS

Terrible

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Cleanliness, doors and windows
Location: Mall of LA not too far away, there is also a neighborhood Walmart and Marshalls right down the road
First off you only have ten minutes to review room and cancel, so by the time I found my room the clerk stated that my ten minutes had passed and I couldnt get my money back. Dead bugs on wall, smelled like mildew, trash on floor. TV did not work. Hotel manager moved us to another room, it didnt even have working locks inside the room, . Windows have boards propped up against them. I really wasted my money, worse choice ever.