Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Nice clean basic hotel room.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Easy location to get in and out of. Very friendly staff. Everything was clean and comfortable. This is my new go-to hotel when I have to stay a night in Baton Rouge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: convenient for airport
smoke detector missing in room 221. fire hazard very unsafe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It was fine and convenient to the airport and family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida,US

overpriced hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
i check in at midnight tired about driving 12 hours , i got a room in this hotel thinking that because the price would be better than a motel 6 plus a free breakfast before continuing my way to NJ was a plus ... i was totally wrong , bathroom and toilet had stains , not small serious stains , walls were dirty and kind of old only good thing was the bed , a least for me because i was really tired.Next morning i woke up to have breakfast ... i wasn’t expecting a faboulous one for sure but i thought it would be something between the middle... i was wrong again , options were , half gallon pitcher with milk ( for everybody ) frozen waffles and bagels cream cheese and jam, also coffee from the machine that taste so bad i couldn’t even drink it, few oranges and apples ... it was bad ( believe me for the price this hotel charges for night it was bad , bad BAD ! ! even holiday inn hotel gives you eggs , sausage and bacon !!! anyways i’m writing this review just because i’m the kind of person that always reads the review from other people , ( i was too tired from driving that night and i didn’t have the strength to read the reviews from this hotel before i made the reservation online) if you stay there expect high price for a motel kind service and room nothing else...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The room that I checked in having cleanliness issue with bathroom, toilet dirty, water leaking at the toilet & shower valve. There was a aloud noise when the A.C start running.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stonewall, LA

Nice hotel. Great price.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I was attending LSU football game. This hotel was nearby, great price, excellent condition, friendly staff, A/C was COLD!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by AFoster-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review! Our goal is to please ever guest every stay. Please stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile,al

Hotel close to the college

Posted Oct 13, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay especially since this was football seasons this is the only hotel I will stay in
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by AFoster-GM, Hotel Management
Thank very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlboro, NJ

Nice little hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very conveniently located - close to the airport and major freeway, 10 minutes to the downtown Baton Rouge. Clean rooms, an 'ok' breakfast - pretty nice for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. Our guest's opinions are important to us. Please let us know if we may ever be of service to you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Very close to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean, nice staff, close to airport, comfortable bed, would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Genral Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our hotel. Your current and future business is very important to us. Please let me know if I may ever be of service to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Very comftable

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Well​ be back an the bed was soft bath room very spacey I slept I peace I missed the breakfast but that was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your thoughts on our hotel. Please think of us again in the future! AFOSTER-GM