Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Vivian

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is old and dirty. They have to return my money I didn't stay there. I cancelled !
1 out of 5
by Lakimiko

Horrible

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The place was horrible and it wasn't clean I did not enjoy my stay!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nightmare

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Everything
Location: Looked closed and not very safe
We never checked in...The place looked closed and deserted, was in a slum area...The pictures on the website were very deceiving...The gal at the desk let us cancel before checking in, she was very honest and understanding
1 out of 5
by melanie

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Parts of the building were falling down, no fitted sheet-just a flat sheet to cover dirty mattress, sm dresser was very beat up, spring sticking up in middle of my husbands back all night, filthy bathroom, stained towels, no phone, and No Coffee Pot. It did have a sm flat screen tv, mini fringe and microwave,yeah.I paid $50 something to be afraid I was gonna pick something up from that filthy room.
1 out of 5
by Brandon

Horrible

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel stay I have ever had and probably will ever have. Looked nothing like the photos . When I called hotels.com the customer service agent was already aware of my issue because people have already called in complaints! And yet they still sell the hotel on their site. I will never use hotels.com again.
1 out of 5
by Tatiyana

Horrible Service and Conditions

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. I had a hard time sleeping. There's roaches. The add said it had an iron and wifi, which it didn't.
1 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Convenience and price
1 out of 5
by Richard

Serious Dump!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This place is a serious DUMP, Very rundown...bad neighborhood...trashy property..plastic bags with empty beer cans and wine bottles everywhere...Disgusting..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trust the poor reviews!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The pictures don't represent the hotel well. The rooms are dirty. Holes were in my bedsheets. Tub didn't drain well. Smoke free room smelled of smoke and mildew. People ARE living here full time and always hang out in the alley ways and just outside the door. The area is sketchy and I wouldn't bring my family here, let alone, myself again. Pay the extra $50 and get a safe hotel.