Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by charity

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
No iron or blowdryer, both had been ripped from the wall and taken. King size bed, but the worst mattress I've ever slept on, you could feel the springs. no mattress pad or cover. Not even a fitted sheet, just a flat sheet layed over. 2 small square pillows. No mini shampoo, lotion..... no coffee pot. There was a small fridge and microwave which was nice. Highly overpriced. I wouldn't recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
the room was not clean and there was no hot water
5 out of 5
by Jeri from Lindale

Was very happy with the service and room.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place close to interstate between Baton Rouge and Hammond. Like the location and the rooms were really nice.
5 out of 5
by trisha from Denham springs motel 6

my main go to

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
live this hotel always go here when in Denham Springs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college station

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Hotel and other patrons were pretty shady. We only stayed because it was only option at the time. You have other choices, please go else where!
3 out of 5
by danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The TV didn't work and they wouldn't give a different room, and my feet were black from walking on the carpet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Originally advertised breakfast, there was none. Also had to switch rooms because tv was not working and there was no phone in room, so when i had problems with tv, twice had to walk down to desk.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kirk from Baton Rouge

They've gone down hill.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms because it wasn't cleaned properly. 2nd room was worse. Hotel cleaning staff doesn't speak English.