Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. The only complaint I have is blow dryer did not work in room 303. Beside that it was fabulous!
4 out of 5
by Anne

A Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in at midnight due to long drive. The stay is only for sleeping so I'm not demanding. The check in counter is small but the room has all you need. We were there at 11 pm with hungry stomach. The microwave saved us because we heat the left over in our ice chest to eat. The staff in the breakfast area is friendly. Breakfast is so so. It would be great if they serve some meat but you get what you pay. No compliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale Az

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Front desk person were super, clean room, neat, and all organized hotel. Also pet friendly. Great breakfast bottomless hot coffee.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nights stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
My kids and I decided to stop for the night on our way to Florida. I saw the rating for this hotel was good. However, when we got to the hotel you can hardly find it and exterior was not kept. Inside the lobby looks great. But when we got to the room there were looks like white paint chips by the a/c unit and stains on the walls. It just didn't appeal to us. Don't know about coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaPorte IN

Was hard to find

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was in good shape. Maintenance seemed adequate.
Cons: Building is getting pretty old.
Could not find this motel when looking for it late in the evening. Turned out that their sign is elevated to a height so as to be visible from the freeway overpass, but not very visible from street level. Ended up calling the desk to see whether any of the other businesses in the area that I was seeing were even close. I was less than a block away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good overall. Could not get the TV to work.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pretty good but could not get the TV to work after exchanging the remote twice and the clock is very difficult to correct the time
5 out of 5
by Preston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels