Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient & comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Stayed for one night on our way to TX. Hotel staff was very friendly and beds comfy as well as clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Please stay here

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Price and cleannesss
Location: Easy to get to from the interstate.
This was a pleasant surprise. For the price the room was very large and looked like it should cost more. The breakfast was above average. The check-in was very easy. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff was polite, helpful and always available. Pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genuine Review.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good stay. Slightly overpriced for the location. Old mattresses. Breakfast needs improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gavin

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly, phone didn't work, ax did not work properly, otherwise room okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Quite peaceful and comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Had no problems staff was great and its a quite environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I'd stay here again

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: I would ask that bedding be checked carefully between guest. It was clean but the bedding was not neatly tucked.
Location: Only stayed for sleep.
This was a pit stop on our way to Mississippi. Nice place to stay. Room was clean and staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liz California

Awful! Will never stay again.... dirty and outdate

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Outdated and dirty and stinky room... I had been traveling for 3 days wanted so much to go to my room and make a nice cup of coffee, but whe I got to the room the coffee maker was sooo nasty and dirty that I couldn't make coffee.... amenities in the rooms were old and broken, super used and broken, dirty, carpet were dirty and stinky.... overall would not stay or recommend!!! Hotel Is located near highway so that part was good but in a very busy street and noisy.... Hotel staff gave me a hard time because I wanted to spend 5 mins with my dog eating my breakfast in the cafeteria area... she is only 8 pounds and very small and non of the other 2 guests that were in the cafeteria cared that she was there... they made me take her to the hallway and have her wait there while I had a 5 min breakfast... every where else I stayed I brought her with me with no problems...Staff were very harsh, not very professional.... do not recommend!