Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice hotel, I would stay again. I was very pleased with the hotel. I liked the way the rooms were set up with the outside look, but really indoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Great staff!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: The breakfast selection could be improved
I was greeted with a friendly staff, my room was large and comfortable. Location was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convent to highway

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Needing overnight stopover. Convenient to highway. Disappointed no tea bags or milk/creamer, and there was no book in room for information on motel or the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale Az

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Front desk person were super, clean room, neat, and all organized hotel. Also pet friendly. Great breakfast bottomless hot coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
this is one of the best stays we have ever had on our many bowling trips. the staff was very friendly and did every thing they could to make us feel at home. we had a wonderful time staying there.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Good place to stop during traveling

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hot breakfast, friendly helpful staff. Stopped over night during multiple state travel and a great resting place to stop.
1 out of 5
by Ursula

Rip off

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter was suppose to get induce at hospital near this hotel we book it because of that reason when we checked in me,my husband my 2 daughters and 2 sons no problem ok that night on the way to the hospital the hospital called and said no bed come in the morning ok the next morning at check out i was going to extent my stay until i was told i would have to pay for 4 additional quest because the room only can have 5 and we only made reservations for 2 in a double bed room i was shock when i asked said its a double room with 2 beds she said i quess i will charge u just for 2 i was mad the man that checked us in was right their i asked why wasn't anything said when we checked in i wouldn't have had a problem at all paying the extra but why now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient & comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Stayed for one night on our way to TX. Hotel staff was very friendly and beds comfy as well as clean.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

It's a comfy bed and some nice staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It's clear the hotel has been impacted by the 2016 flood in Baton Rouge. They are working on updating and renovating. It's a nice hotel but simple amenities. The staff are 50/50. Some are very welcoming and nice (especially the front desk young lady) while other front desk male workers care more about their FB page then being nice to customers. Breakfast was barely eatable!
5 out of 5
by Laquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels