Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Baltimore

Great staff

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly. Everything else was ok. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Clyde from Houston

Unsatisfied with room

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was out dated and not anothing like the pictures that are posted on the internet.Not very clean,bulbs were out in the bath room shower was leaking.But the employees were very nice especially the people that were in the dinning room.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kasey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Doyline

Disappointed

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel that I have stayed in. The room was not cleaned properly. The room had a musty odor. The shower drain was plugged up. The sink drain was plugged up and it leaked onto the floor. There was not a hotel services book in the room nor was there a do not disturb sign in the room. The meeting room is located next to the bar and there was a party going on while we had meetings. People were walking in on the meeting and the noise was terrible. It looked to be too big of a party for the area. You could not walk through the lobby without someone walking into you. When I confronted the front desk all was said was ok you are paid in full and good to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kasey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready for 3pm check-in. Had a 2-night stay and they didn't make bed nor replace towels.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Bossier city

Faux Show

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. I appreciated the walk in shower and lighted make up/shaving mirror. Towels were nice and thick. Tall vanity height was also good. Negatives included road noise from interstate highway. (Leave the AC on to muffle traffic noise.). The decor was a bit tacky for my taste. Too much use of faux finishes! Walls become dusty very easily!
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant. People were friendly, hotel was very clean. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baton Rouge is beautiful.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the personnel. They had answers for all my questions, even those that were kind of silly. The location was nice for my activities, quiet even though the hotel is right by interstate 10.