Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Sinking bed

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was good. The only issue we had was that our bed had a huge sink in it and it made it difficult to sleep in it.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Inexpensive, but choose wisely

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The room was clean, but the hotel itself is old and sketchy. The bathroom needs some improvements.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Short Stay But Check Your Shower

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Thankfully I'm from the area. We were only in Baton Rouge attending a sporting event and needed a place to sleep before leaving the next morning. Rooms are dated with rusting decor in the bathroom. Also, there were chunks of broken glass in the shower.
4 out of 5
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claudette

Reasonable for price but dated.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Clean. Decor needs updating. Cable TV spotty.
2 out of 5
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Melissa

No hot water!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had no hot water to take a shower for the 2 nights we stayed and the hotel is right in front of the interstate which made it very loud with all the passing traffic. The staff was very friendly but we will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are sorry hear that there were no hot water available during your stay. Also, we understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise issues you've encountered at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope to see you again in any of our Radisson Hotels in the future.
1 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels