Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot gummies

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was hot making it difficult to sleep and it appeared someone was to lazy to pickup the gummy bears some before me left.
3 out of 5
by Andreas

Great service, not so clean room.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Service was outstanding and the breakfast was great. The room was dirty (floors and the bathroom) and the water took a very long time to drain in the shower and sink. Beds were uncomfortable and the remote adjuster for one of the beds didn't work. Unfortunately, we will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Logan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel need few repairs.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Restroom glasss shower door needs repair.. ceiling shower needs repair. Breakfast it's not complimentary. Disappointed on not being allowed to have breakfast early in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Decor was weird and some of the elements were in slight disrepair (shower knobs come off in your hand, curtain rod hanging by a single loose screw). Place was decently clean and not too noisy on the non-interstate side of the building. Coffee was actually good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too much money for this disappointing quality

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
1. Staff screwed up my reservation. Wanted a king size bed. the first room was a room that was actually occupied by another person when we used the key card and walked in. this could have been a very bad experience but turned out to be harmless. 2. The second room had two queens. I wanted one king. Had to change rooms again. 3. the third room was a disaster. the refrigerator had this very loud vibration. the room was next to the elevator which made its own noise. In addition, the hotel was hosting a high school track team which at 2 am in the morning, required two calls to the front desk and finally I gave up on the desk and went out in the hall and handled the noise issue myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review. We sincerely apologize that you felt like your concerns weren't well taken care of by our staff. Also, we regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received and if you need to transfer to another room. Moreover, we are sorry that you were bothered by the noise issues you've encountered at the hotel. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be shared with the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms and services are up to the Radisson Hotel standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Jessica is the Bomb.com!!!! Housekeeping could pick up there game a bit