Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks good though

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The bed was not as comfortable as I thought it would be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Allison C, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We regret to hear you didn't get a great night sleep! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel, but most of all, exceptional service!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Amazing service and great hotel. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay. We had a great experience. The front desk staff were wonderful, and felt special from check-in to check-out. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to Louisiana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Allison C, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the generous review! We appreciate the compliments and vote of confidence! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location (mall across the street), elegance, nearby restaurants, comfort.
Cons: Room cleanliness; my 1st room appeared to be still in use & there were some very small, mite-like things crawling along the floor; not good
Location: Great location with mall, great restaurants and plenty to do nearby
My experience at this hotel was very good. Aside from a minor cleanliness issue, and a change of rooms, I would say that my stay was better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Allison C, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We regret that you encountered cleanliness issues upon arrival. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure this is an isolated issue and is corrected moving forward. Thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Cali

Posted Sep 2, 2017
My stay at this hotel was wonderful for the most part. All the staff were friendly, attentive and wonderful. Sharon was a delight to meet and the bellman Pat was very helpful. Bar staff were great and engaging. I removed one point for cleanliness because when I arrived the bed sheets had hair and dirt on them, the carpet had stains, and the mirror in the bathroom has a dangerous piece of glass missing. I removed one point for hotel staff because the manager Antonio offended me greatly by suggesting I was mailing illegal items to the hotel nor did he return my emails. I would give zero points for this person. If there have been prior complaints about this person, I believe it is time to replace him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Comfortable, clean, and nice atmosphere! We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Allison C, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: improve the rate
Location: good location
Very Clean and nice place to stay over. highly recommend to people. very close to shopping center
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Allison C, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the generous review! We appreciate the vote of confidence!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sellersville,PA

Nice hotel close to Family Worship Center Church

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Free wifi
The hotel was very clean and my room was very clean and comfortable.The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. If I visit Baton Rouge in the future I will definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Allison C, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the generous review and comments. We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very comfortable hotel and great staff. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Allison C, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the generous review! We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by Jeree

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the vote of confidence!
5 out of 5
by Dana

Love it

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4th or 5th time at this hotel and I love it every time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five star review and coming back to stay with us! We look forward to your 6th, 7th and every time!