Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Newly renovated

Posted May 4, 2017
The hotel was nice for the price. It's newly renovated, clean, and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to work

Posted Apr 30, 2017
It was a great hotel to stay in and I'm very pleased. I would come back here to visit and enjoyed it very much. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. I enjoyed that they had a lot of food places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Respite from construction

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: I will stay there again
Cons: Elevators could be faster
Location: IHOP and Olive Garden close by. Close to interstate 10 and shopping
Very nice and affordable hotel. Easy access to parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge,la

friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: better coffee, heaters in bathrooms,more insulation to make rooms quiet
Location: shopping centers and restaurants movie theater
not much to say,it's just a hotel room.no thrills, a bit noisy.We found mold around toe window.,no heaters in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookhaven MS

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel has easy access, clean rooms, close to shopping and restaurants. The price was very reasonable. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My room looked like it was under construction and there was gum on one of the headboards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean and updated rooms. Had coffee only for breakfast though. Good location. Priced fairly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Worst hotel ever!!! Electricity was off for 3 hours and they refused to cut the rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The staff was unprofessional and rude. Our room looked very dingy and not clean. Usually double room hotels have a cushioned chair in addition to a desk chair. However, they took that chair out and said it's no longer available in the double rooms. Their pictures need to be updated to see that.
5 out of 5
by steven

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. The parking lot was too small. Although I didn't have a problem with my truck, I didn't like having to park it in the back where it was not as well-lit.