Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was great. The staff was really nice. I will be back soon
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stay, but very nice...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family trip

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad...

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Killed a couple of roaches when I got there. Pool was suspect, one of the TV's did not work right. Breakfast was OK. Parking spaces seemed to have been made with only Smart cars in mind, they were very narrow. Reception lady was very professional and courteous. She stated that she was going to request a partial refund for me but I have yet to see anything. OK for the money I paid.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. They even offer a happy hour in the afternoon. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The confort Of the couch was not good

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Shelia

Great room!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Our only complaint was that every night there was no hot water. It was Luke warm. I don't know why but they were out of hot every night and we were there 3 nights. Everything else was good. They had a really good breakfast every morning and the bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and quiet!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Iberia

Great location

Posted May 10, 2017
This hotel's rooms are very roomy and well priced. The staff is very professional and friendly. Breakfast was good. Location is very convenient to many locations in Baton Rouge. Bathroom was a little worn looking but absolutely functional. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Raisa

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We are moving to Baton Rouge, La this summer and stayed at SpringHill while looking for an apartment. Everything about the stay was awesome! The only complaint I have is the breakfast could've been better. The biscuits were extremely cold, the eggs weren't fresh cooked eggs, I could definitely tell they were powdered eggs. They didn't have majority of the things, that were advertised. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.