Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but have reservation info handy

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. The booking was for 1 bedroom King suite. They tried to put us in a queen studio. They fixed it after I insisted, but argued it was for Queen so have reservation info handy. They also were going to try to charge for crib. A little annoying, but a good place for a nights rest as a break in our road trip.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Morgan City

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful setting.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great lication, Very close to LSU

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Very comfortable hotel, all the amenities you need when away from home
3 out of 5
by Nate

Good, just good.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with respect to Tiger Stadium. It is an easy walk to and from. Given how close it is to the stadium, the before and after parties are pretty loud. Even on the fifth floor it was loud. Our room was close to the elevator so we heard the doors opening and closing all night off and on. So, I would have opted for a different room location had I known this.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange check in!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel.... Only strange part was in order to ck in I had to tell the front desk WHY I was there. I said 'because it is close to our activities.' The man said 'that's not good enough. You have to tell us what your activities will be.' I ask, Are you kidding? He said , 'No I can't ck u n unless I know why u r here!' So I said 'a reunion.' He said , 'OK that will do.' Never had to give that kind of info before!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my son apartment and stadium

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at hotel its was close to my don apartment and walking distance from stamiun I do plan on going back vusiting
5 out of 5
by Robert from Shreveport

Super-Mann Blount's travels

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. We enjoyed the nice complimentary breakfast, clean and spacious suite with large living room and a gorgeous bedroom and bath room. This hotel is only 3 minutes walking distance from LSU Stadium. Great community and location.