Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Excellent hotel. Very comfortable, clean with great air conditioning. Will stay here every time I visit Baton Rouge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for LSU visits!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Liked its close location to the LSU campus and also its amenities. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the room had nice amenities.
Cons: Price is higher than comparable hotels a few miles away.
Location: short drive to the LSU campus for visit with your student.
Hotel has everything you need for 1 day or extended stay. Short distance to the LSU campus and close to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is by far one of the best we have stayed at. Room was very nice and so was the little sitting room with couch/chair/tv. Kitchen was nice but we didn't use it. Only things was the beds were a little harder than what we would like. But over 9/10.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

One nite only!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and great bed! I enjoyed the digital thermostat to the A/C! Only stayed one night so I didn't get to try out all amenities! I even missed the free breakfast! Would stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by William T

A.C. Vent

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
A/C vent blows DIRECTLY at the bed. Very uncomfortable. Queen Suite. I did not sleep well.
3 out of 5
by William

Ok stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Small, crowded room with nowhere to put your luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed for one night. Hotel was clean and was within walking distance to football and baseball stadium.