Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Need Refund

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Bed bugs got ate up very bad. Had video what let me upload
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay. I was on the side next to the interstate and it was quite in my room. Motel is getting old and could some updating but worth the money.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
overall stay good, minor items noted (i.e. refrigerator unclean, leg missing)
5 out of 5
by Mollie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The room was smelly and has bugs. The surroundings were dirty. It was too expensive.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

Worst ever

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worst room ever there was bugs in my room and when I asked to change to a different room I had a jacuzzi suite I was offered a downgrade to a double-bedded room with no jacuzzi also there was no ice bucket and when I went to get ice in a bag the front desk manager approached me with anger and told me I wasn't allowed to get ice it was only for the guest after I told her that I was a guest she Then followed me to reassure that I was a guest that was very rude and I paid for one of the top rooms totally unacceptable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia shouldn't offer this hotel to their custom

Posted May 29, 2017
filthy, low class, awful service. Breakfast should be report to the health department. If I could get my money back I would sleep somewhere else
3 out of 5
by Diana

Very nice friendly employees, Overall was OK

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The people working at this hotel were really nice. The breakfast was very good. Our room looked much nicer in pictures than in reality but it was OK. Issues were: not enough clothes hangars; the horribly warped door to the toilet/shower area which wouldn't close; and there being no towel rack in the bathroom. There was a place above the toilet where a rack used to be. On our first day there we told the manager they needed to put one there but nothing was done. The bathroom sink ran very slowly when we first got there but this got fixed. Wifi kept going in and out - had to sign in often. Good hotel for the price.
1 out of 5
by Earl

Don't bother to book here!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Made reservations 4 Months in advance. Reserved downstairs got an upstairs room. I have a very bad back and my wife has bad knees making it very hard to climb stairs for 3 days. No attempt was made to rectify the problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels