Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome haven when interstates were closed.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Luckily there is a way to access hotel when interstates close. Conveniently located near a few stores too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cleanliness of the room was horrible Raytheon bathroom. Make sure your housekeepers are cleaning behind the toilets. You should use bleach that would get the job done or getting better housekeepers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to sleep on I-12

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable room, hot shower, friendly, efficient staff
Location: within sight of I-12
I reserved a room on my mobile phone from a restaurant parking lot about 9:30 p.m. On arrival a few minutes later, I was checked in quickly after simply identifying myself. When I discovered I had reserved a smoking room by mistake, the hostess quickly switched me to a non-smoking room. All of the basic amenities were there and in good working order. There was plenty of hot water in the shower. Everything was clean and the mattress was nice and firm. The complementary breakfast included Belgian waffles as well as cereal, fruit, yogurt, granola, and danishes.
1 out of 5
by Angela

Will not stay here again.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
A “non smoking room” smelled like cigarettes and blankets had burn holes. Coffee pot had mildew in pot.. ac was coming out of Wall. Dirty towels. Staff was not helpful.. it took 45 min to check in!
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bryant

Nasty nasty nasty

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was nasty, I requested a none smoking room and it was full of smoke and it had a hot tube but could not use it because when the people next door use the bath tube there dirty water would backwash into the hot tube. Nasty nasty nasty
4 out of 5
by JIMMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lillian

Slum room

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't happy with room at all it smelled of MILDEW stayed four nights didn't know the area to change hotels just burned glad candles and used carpet fresh