Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OVERBOOKED AND SENT US PACKING

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We were charged for our room and not permitted to check in even though we paid for the two rooms in full. We are requesting a full refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Great hotel for the price! Book now!!

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The customer service was exceptional and the room was decent for the price I paid. The bed was clean and comfortable & the bathroom was very clean. The breakfast was also good. I enjoyed my overall stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Decent

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Nice and simple for a quick stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
It was a great experience. It was relaxing and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug infested

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Nothing but low life's and drug dealers. Constant noise all hours of the night and random people in the parking lot just hanging out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
It was a good stay very clean and the hot tub was wonderfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Super 8 hotel is very nice

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Excellent Service . Very quiet. Nice big room. Confident will come back.Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Staff were fine
Cons: modernize the place
Location: The street it is on is a short cut for traffic and speeding yahoos use it so it can be loud. Truckers park opposite with engines running
Bathtub could be cleaner or maybe it was just old, didn't use it. Location is not the best and some pretty inconsiderate contractors staying there taking up handicapped spots with their trucks, look like a stay hangout for them. Breakfast was almost gone at 8 but cereal and waffles were left and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic good priced hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Rooms are basic. Staff is good, gave recommendations on restaurants. Good on the road hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The hotel is awful and the staff isn’t any better. Paid extra for a jacuzzi suite to find out later that night it was broken. The front desk refused to do anything about it. What a waste of money.