Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: wifi service
Comfortable for the price, Would like to have better Wifi service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corbin, VA

No internet connection

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was ok, no internet connection and carpet feels weird as if it is slime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too dusty from dirt road in front and 18-wheelers

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Good. Nice staff. Continental breakfast. Wifi was adequate for email, not streaming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Older facility, needs cleaning and updating. Cigarette burn on bedspread,
1 out of 5
by terry

stay somewhere else.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's to bad people will not read this before staying because it is right off the interstate. The carpet was so bad I refused to walk on it without flip flops. Cockroach's in the morning when you turn on the light.
3 out of 5
by Julio

Good enough to sleep only

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was ridiculous. Spent 2 nights and it never worked it said connected but I'm able to get online
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port Allen /W Baton rouge

dirty room

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was ladybugs all over the room in the beds shower toilet, TV and the room was supposed to be a smoke free and it's reeked. Over all good location but needs allot of cleaning.!! We spent the night killing bugs in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Big room but old furniture. Coffee maker did not work. Just a truck stop town. Room was over priced for the quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The heat did not work and I had to go buy bleach because of the hairs in the tub and toilet for me to stay overnite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Smoking room

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The problem was that is was supposed to be a nonsmoker's room but it was not I know that people disregard rules and it's hard for other because it was bad and I was not able to change because there was nothing available.