Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La.

Quiet Hotel Close to the Highway

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I stayed for one night and it was very pleasant. The location of the hotel was not hard to find. The surrounding are very quiet. The staff was very welcoming and answered all of my questions. I was surprised to see that the room has a very clean full kitchen with amenitclean. The bathroom was clean and fully stocked with linens and toiletries. The sleeping area was very clean and comfortable. The only problem that I had was in the desk area. The chair that was placed at the desk was filthy. There was a dried white substance on the arm rest and back rest. There was a visible handprint in this mysterious substance. I just slide the chair to a corner in the room out of my way for the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 3, 2016
Pretty nice hotel very convenient walking distance from mall and restaurant on bluebonnet Very great staff room was clean and no major complaints
5 out of 5
by Nikesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dijon

L'hotel est place un peu caché derrière un hôpital

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Le Nutella au petit-déjeuner qui changeait des prestations hôtelières habituelles !
Cons: La sonorisation entre les chambres (le son de la télé du voisin)...
Location: Aller au centre ville depuis l'hôtel et s'y balader... mais nous avons eu un temps maussade à Baton Rouge, et un dimanche, en plus, plutôt morose...
Pas très loin du centre ville ; nous y avons passé une seule nuit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay, just a few small issues

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was perfectly pleasant. The morning breakfast was wonderful and the location was close to all of the necessities. We did use the pool one day and were disappointed that the jets in the hot tub did not work, along with the fact that the hot tub water looked to need a good cleaning. Additionally, whatever topper the mattress had on it was too soft, leaving both of our backs a little worse for the wear. The room and bathroom were wonderful otherwise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room available

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Showed up to check in at 9:30 pm with my 9 year old and was told we didn't have a room due to plumbing issues. I was told I could possibly have a room at another hotel a couple of minutes away. I did not know the area so I declined. I was offered a place to sleep with a friend staying at that hotel. We slept on the sofa.
4 out of 5
by Ronny from Doyline, LA

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was to visit my daughter and her family, as well as attending sporting events at LSU.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk didn't know anything!! Didn't tell me the check out time, didn't know where the ice buckets were in the room and didn't even care about anything
5 out of 5
by Timmy

Great location for shopping trip!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
close to shopping and great restaurants. very affordable stay.