Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Do not recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The sheets were clean. The suite was well worn and most certainly could have been better cleaned. Carpet had many stains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Found roach in the bathroom. Sink disposal was not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Found a midsize coachroach in kitchen cabinets. Asked hotel staff to address it. No one showed up for about 25 minutes, then called again. This time the front desk receptionist showed up with a newspaper rolled up, and Windex, and a terrified look on her face. She said she has no clue how to kill a roach and will try to do her best. We asked for a room change but she said there was none available. We ended up sleeping in the same room and asked her to not open kitchen cabinets in case the roach will hide under our bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!!!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not as pictured and definetly will never stay here again. I feel like I should have been reimbursed for at least 1 night since the place was not displayed as it actually is. Most of the hotel is filled with actual residents. Saturday night my little girl was walking outside and the window was open and loud rap music blaring whilecars were parked in front of the hotel with guys just hanging out in the parking lot. Our room was never cleaned by housekeeping and I was advertied $164 night not $195 night as I was charged. If I could have canceled and not been penalized I would have went down the street where my family felt safe. Very disappointed in hotels.com on this stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. The kids had a great time in the pool and it was convenient to everything we needed. It truly felt like home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vendora

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were greeted by Angie at the front desk. She was very friendly and hospitable. She checked on us after we got settled. 5 stars for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The 2 bedrooms were great! But we could hear the guest on the floor above us pacing about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and close to where we where going.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, would stay again. It needs a mirror in extra bedroom vert badly.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Shimonoseki, Japan / Weeki Wachee, Florida, USA

Enjoyable stay, great suite, great location!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We needed something close to World Evangelism Bible College and this was a great location.