Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge,LA

Best extended stay in Baton rouge

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, Friendly Management, Sparkle Clean Rooms, and corridors
Cons: HI-SPEED WIFI SHOULD BE FREE!!!!!!!!
Our stay was very nice. The management and staff at this location really understand and connect well with their guest. Although we had a few hick ups in the past with the value place brand, I know that I will have a forever place to stay at Baton Rouge North!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value...

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious for a studios with full size refrigerator but that din't make up for everything else...Fees for this, fees that, fees everything.
5 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Baton rouge

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, LA

This was the most pain hotel reservation.

Posted May 26, 2015
I called the day I booked to 'verify' I was told (on Tuesday) that I was on a 'wait list' and they would call me Thursday to confirm whether a room was available. I called them back Thursday afternoon. They said absolutely! No problem. I dbl checked again on Friday. They said no problem. Saturday I called to leave bags in locked room or check in early they said 'no rooms were available and they don't rent rooms for two days on one week. I asked for mangers name and told them this was unacceptable. 10. Minutes later they called back and said they "found a room for me". Never again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON STAYING LESS THAN SEVEN DAYS. Expedia allows you to book at a nightly rate, which is what I did. I drove eight hours and arrived to the staff telling me I do not have a room available because even though Expedia is allowing people to book a room for one night, they only offer a seven night minimum. The staff was unwilling to help me, even though there were rooms available. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge,Louisiana

Posted May 23, 2015
I stayed in room 109 for a week and housekeeper cleaned the room that Monday and didn't replace condiments and tissue.Bed wasn't made correctly. I didn't complain cause I work at a hotel and I done it the proper way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice an quite. Various stores around the area

Posted May 13, 2015
My stay here was very pleasent. I had a little problem one day. An the manager was at my door asking if there was anything he could do.