Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway Arkansas

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Made reservations and ask for double bedroom when we got there they had gave our room away and gave us a single bed with sofa bed with no Landing then when I ask to speak to the manager the receptionist told me that I couldn't talk to him until the morning I asked for my money back she told me I couldn't have my money back I asked for Sheetz to go on to the sofa bed she took it right out the dryer wrinkled and not fold and gave them to me it was a horrible experience it was coming there for a funeral and it's not expecting to have to deal with at the hotel I wouldn't recommend anyone stay there again they had all kind of drug looking type people hanging out in the parking lot and stuff in the hallways never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Arturo Jimenez Regional Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The worst hotel ever.couldnt get checked in. Family rooms were stained with urine sheets and sheets with blood stains, cold water for showers, manager did nothing to correct my family situation.dont recommend it to anyone. Thank God I booked at the hyatt
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Arturo Jimenez Regional Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RGV, Tx

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Stayed here for 5 weeks while working. Majority of the staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel had it a variety of guests and its occasional oddball guests. Was approached a couple of times outside for money but not from guests. Just people walking by. The neighborhood is not the greatest nor the worst. Drive a few miles south and you can find a lot of restaurants and stores. Overall was a good stay. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Arturo Jimenez Regional Manager
4 out of 5
by Joyce

I enjoyed the suite, the setup is convenient.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable. They clean the room byweekly. You had to pay to get clean towels everyday. The staff was very professional.
4 out of 5
by LEROY

reasonable

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
average
5 out of 5
by Timmy

Love our stay here.

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
They are the most amazing people ever. Very respectful very well mannered. Extremely clean and always smiling
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amy

Disgusting!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
I don't even know where to start.. let's start with I've been here going on 3 weeks and my room hasn't been cleaned. I told the front desk about seeing a cockroach by the elevator on the second floor and a few days later I found one in my bathroom yelling the front desk once again but still nothing was done.. I was even told my one lady they were outside roaches.. I also needed more towels and the front desk said they didn't have any clean ones available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Buck

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
the stay is great nice and clean. all the home essential in one room. only problem is the bedding. the bed is super tiny not enough for an couple. the sheets and blanket are then. have to request several to keep warm. the staff is a bit lazy. they are not quick to assist. have to go back and forth to gather items. like trash bags towels. etc. not a huge problem. but a bit different from what me and my spouse are use to.the internet is not free as described. there's several options. and the first option internet is really slow. that's the one free. the others range from 5 day to 20 a week.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

It was... Ok!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is a decent hotel at it's best