Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Barely adequate hotel. Fortunately only stayed one night. Hotel is dated and showing wear and tear. Needs updating. Poor Wi-Fi connection. On positive side the location is convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Home again

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Would like to see higher toilet, hand holder, walk in shower for older people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Ok hotel for a quick night stay, nothing fancy.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Beds, space, breakfast
Cons: Repairs to furniture and walls, bathroom updated
Location: 7 miles from Firekeepers
Room needs updating and some small repairs to furniture and walls, but beds were nice and room was spacious. Free breakfast was average but very well stocked and attended. Ok for a quick nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool not 82 degrees as stated.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location of hotel
Cons: Maybe double checking to see that all items are in the room according to customers needs.
Location: Location good
Pool cold. Glasses missing in room. Breakfast was great with friendly owners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Start to a busy week

Posted Jul 12, 2017
They didn't have a hot tub, which I had been looking forward to. The queen size bed felt more like a full size bed. Staff was nice and the room was comfortable. Nothing to complain about, but nothing to write home about either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
We got to the room and there was hair in the bed and stains on the sheets and pillowcases. Spoke with Holly at the front desk who was very apologetic and helpful. Ended up getting a refund and went to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy, was woke up at 5:30 am due to lobby noise. Moldy refrigerator, water problem in room, shower problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and helpful , my stay was relaxing and enjoyable
4 out of 5
by James

Nice stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good experience. We did travel with another family and asked for an adjoining room. The rooms that we got were next to each other but not connected (or adjoining). However, the manager did come down with room keys to rooms that were connected and offered to move us. However, we were already settled and didn't feel right "dirtying" 2 more rooms. No harm, no foul.
4 out of 5
by Marie

Fair price, good experience

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a convenient area but needs a few updates. Breakfast buffet is good. Good experience for the price.