Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Excellent value, right off the interstate

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Value
The town isn't much to speak of, but the hotel was outstanding and everything you might need (gas, restaurant, coffee, groceries, etc.) was within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

convenient to I-80, quiet on back side of bldg.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, fairly new facility, quiet, adequate parking. Al rooms accessed through interior hallways
Cons: minor issue with vanity top fit, shower head mineral buildup, loud exhaust fan in bathroom
Location: On recom. of front desk went to El Aguila Real Mex. restaurant, Fantastic! Could be best Mex. restaurant in Nevada, in old part of town on Front St.
Very nice staff, nice facility with a few minor maintenance issues. Needed info on local restaurant for dinner, wound up with the best Mexican food in Nevada! Good basic continental breakfast, cereal, rolls juices, etc. Our room was on back side, front faces I-80 offramp so could be noisier, not sure. In morning got local traffic report from staff also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Even a third world country have phones in the room

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: Tear it down and start over
Location: In the lobby there is a long string and a tin can .... use as needed
How can you not call long distance from your room.. That's just crazy.... this is 2015 right.... I think that's enough said......good luck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel was very convenient to the freeway. Comfortable beds and clean. The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Comfortable room. Too thick pillows. Nice indoor spa/pool Poor complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great choice for a night on the road

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice clean room, light in the breakfast area but it worked for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coulee City WA

Great stop in the dessert!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Non smoking great staff, clean
Cons: Breakfast need some protein
Location: one casino in town, not much
After a long drive it was refreshing to check into this Super 8, the staff member greeted us warmly and answered all of our questions. We were upgraded to a king bed room which was huge with fridge and micro wave. Very clean, we decided to just eat at McDonald's next door you can imagine what that was like. The breakfast was the usual high carb, no fruit, cereal, toast, and awful toaster waffles, but what the heck? The entire complex, and all rooms were non smoking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I have allready recommend it to others. Staff was awesome. Pam could not have been nicer. Will be coming back hopefully soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

TV not good

Posted Sep 6, 2014
When I made reservations I asked if I would be able to watch my favorite team play football on NBC. I was told yes, no problem. When we arrived, I found that to not be true. I even tried watching in the lobby, but that did not work either. I tried watching online, but after a while the internet went out. Everybody seemed to blame everyone else. They even said Expedia was to blame. I asked for a refund, but was told no.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The only thing I would change is the time the breakfast ends. We had my mom with us who is not an early riser and since you're not supposed to bring breakfast back to the room, it is to be consumed in the dining room. We had to get our own breakfast each morning