Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by abdul

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
booked 4 room with friends , 2 room only available upon check in 3rd and 4th room available around 4pm cant recall actual time . Air con not really cold
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UPSETTING

Posted May 16, 2017
Purchase a twin, got single. Can say got group just came in, so not enough room. next day breakfast time, no one around. What a bad service, with a smile. Very cunning.
2 out of 5
by suradi

last choice of stay for hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
room condition looks old
2 out of 5
by Shamimah

Not for the faint of hearts

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Cockroaches EVERYWHERE. We were initially in the standard room and when we spotted >20 of them on the first night {killed some, was too disgusted to kill more (I have pictures if anyone is interested)}, we talked to management who "upgraded" us to the superior room, faced the same issue on the second night. Booked it for a 5D4N duration, ended up checking out early because of that. I mean, there were cockroaches and other bugs, not to mention the dead spiders in the water boiler (but those was easily rinsed out so it wasn't that much of an issue). Staff were friendly enough although they could be a little persistent about the spa packages. Overall, 1.5/5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room cleanliness

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness, pest control
Many cockroaches roaming around inside room. If you will not eat your food then definitely cockroach will eat your food. Very un-hygienic.
3 out of 5
by Maznah

Hotel room

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ok except there's no fridge in standard room making difficult for ur to store our drinks to be cold and also they keep forgetting the bath mat and we not able to dry our feet once out of toilet
3 out of 5
by Elena

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room have croaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good over all

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Acces to ferry terminal n sea food places
Location: golf
Enjoy the stay, the hospitality and food. It is near the sea food places and ferry terminal. As a whole the stay was plesant
4 out of 5
by Abdul Yazid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sariffin

Look good but need maintainance and cleaning...

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Constructive feedback and to see changes in time to come. Room bad with unscrew closet, bathroom faucet also not properly screw fall several time during shower, wall seen few cracking, bed hard and itchy during night sleep, balcony window out little dirty, floor carpet wets and 2 cockroaches running around and there ni safebox deposit, recomemded to be paint white for room match with brown. Food need most attention such as salad not fresh just out from fridge not sure how long was prepared (source to be seperate), Tom Yam soup seem plain with little vegetable and 2 small prawn, nasi goreng special was good. Security camera was not seen along room walkway and anyone allow to enter hotel service lift up. Hotel staffs overall from front desk, restaurant, chambermaid and room service was good in service and polite with lots of smile on them. Out of hotel lobby was little dark for walking.