Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melaka

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Less than average hotel. Not really value for money. OK for people desperate to have a place to rest for the night. If there's any consolation, there is plenty of restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by FATEHA

Should improve the service

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
The place is strategic but the service is so poor. I did not get towel as informed they want to dry it first, but i booked one day earlier! they should prepared it. And end up did not get towel until we checked out. At night during sleeping you can hear noisy things from staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Au

It's not my favorite

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Their bedroom is good size but it is not clean= on the wall you see spider webs on almost every corner , table and even the floor is dusty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located at Gombak area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is located at Gombak and suitable to who traveler nearby. Nice location with many restaurant nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bed

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
very bed hotels
1 out of 5
by siti suhailah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nurfarhah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by LEAN from Penang

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
I booked for 2 rooms but 1 of the room I can only check in at 3pm. The worst experience is when I came back from dinner, we found that there are about 10 cockroaches on our beds, some are hiding under the comforter! Although the price is cheap, but I will not recommend it to my friends, unless there is improvement on cleanliness of the hotel and the surrounding.
4 out of 5
by mohd bakari from Terengganu

I'm satisfied

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Simple but comfort room