Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

just ok...

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: near to hospital selayang and the room quiet big
Cons: improved the services.
the room is clean, but the facilities were not satisfied in term of availability. kettle and towel need to ask the receptionist to bring it to the room. the phone to call receptionist also broken, so need to go to the counter to asking what we want instead of, can call from the room. so far, oklah..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
NO WIFI SERVICE...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penang

Not a nice hotel to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Bathroom was not very clean, a bit low water pressure, type of tiles used in this room made u feel slippery and wet. Im talking about room 216 only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perak

My opinion

Posted Dec 21, 2016
It okay especially for the car parking and near to the cinema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: the internet need to be improved because from my room 111 cannot get the wife connection
Location: for shopping and eating is near by only just go down everything is done. cinema also near by hotel.
I book this hotel for my business trip and the best thing is easy for shopping and watch cinema. The room very big and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bad wifi. Can hear tv next door. Close to hospital selayang. No window room
3 out of 5
by CHEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shah Alam

First and Last

Posted Nov 22, 2015
It will be our first and last stay at this place. It should be called a motel, instead of a hotel. The corridors smelled like public toilets, the room was not clean. We were woken up in the middle of the night because they wanted their ironing board back, as we had borrowed earlier. I would recommend for this place to be taken off Expedia's list as it was a terrible experience staying there.
4 out of 5
by wi liam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels