Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penang

Not a nice hotel to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Bathroom was not very clean, a bit low water pressure, type of tiles used in this room made u feel slippery and wet. Im talking about room 216 only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perak

My opinion

Posted Dec 21, 2016
It okay especially for the car parking and near to the cinema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: the internet need to be improved because from my room 111 cannot get the wife connection
Location: for shopping and eating is near by only just go down everything is done. cinema also near by hotel.
I book this hotel for my business trip and the best thing is easy for shopping and watch cinema. The room very big and very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shah Alam

First and Last

Posted Nov 22, 2015
It will be our first and last stay at this place. It should be called a motel, instead of a hotel. The corridors smelled like public toilets, the room was not clean. We were woken up in the middle of the night because they wanted their ironing board back, as we had borrowed earlier. I would recommend for this place to be taken off Expedia's list as it was a terrible experience staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really near the hospital

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Almost lost our myr 50 deposits...casher urgue saying that internet booking cant claim deposits...daahhh receipt for deposits...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor bahru,johor

vry near hospital selayang

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: service very good and room very clean
Location: food court,restorans,hospital and mall
very nice hotel,around sky hotel very easy to find food and transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Generally nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Rooms closer to the front desk have better wifi coverage
1 out of 5
by Flo

Hotel in einet Mall. Kein Fenster

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Schwer zu finden, da im dritten Stock einer Mall. Hat alles nach Rauch gestunken. Sehr schmutzig.