Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Kansas

Great room, great staff, great experience!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
This was our third time to stay at the Fiori. Each time we’ve had a wonderful room with large balcony and fabulous view. Very helpful, professional and friendly staff. Went above and beyond our expectations to insure a comfortable and pleasant stay. Helped us with train schedules and reservations. Recommend highly, and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the lake

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable room but a bit noisy due to dudes singing & yelling until all hours.
4 out of 5
by Roxana

Fantastic views from the top floor apartment.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a beautiful top floor (4th floor) apartment with a balcony on either side with gorgeous views of the lake and the mountains. There is a small lift for those that may have difficulties with the stairs and the apartment was very spacious and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The only improvements I would suggest is the bath and WiFi. There was only a bath, no shower, in the apartment. There was a shower head you could use to wash your hair but it didn't work very well and the water pressure was so low that sometimes it didn't come out at all. With regards to WiFi, we were not given a WiFi passcode upon check in and had to request a voucher code twice throughout our stay, as we were first given a 6 hour code and then a 12 hour code. Other than the Bath and WiFi I would highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Lago Maggiore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great view of Lake Maggiore!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Location is perfect for access to the ferry system to the lakefront area and downtown shops and restaurants.
The staff were exceptional in their attempts to meet our needs. Several speak English, which is always appreciated! We recommend the breakfast -- especially the croissants and coffee! One minor concern is that we prefer a separate shower, rather than a shower attachment in the bathtub, but otherwise, the facilities were comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very central

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Bit noisy on the front rooms as there are two late bars just below. otherwise good value for the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent city apt. Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Polite nice staff. No wifi working.great kitchen. Good location. Great view.
3 out of 5
by Riccardo

Runghöriges Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Für die Besichtigung der Bromeischen Inseln perfekte Lage nähe Hafen.
4 out of 5
by Torben

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Gode værelser. Nærmest ingen service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vevey

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Ebookers
Proche du débarcadère ainsi que du centre-ville. Personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels