Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice, clean hotel for the price. Was in town for bus ended so wasn't needing anything fancy. Great hot breakfast
1 out of 5
by David

Pay in advance.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
There credit card machine didn't work, so I couldn't stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Just for Kix Dance Competition Weekend

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the fact that you had light blocking shades-I love a DARK room for sleeping. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel right near everything

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel was affordable, clean, and conveniently located. Had a great breakfast. Rooms were nice and had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Attractive motel with comfy beds

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and soft beds.
Cons: Lighting was very dim everywhere.
Location: This is a good area for family vacations.
This motel is conveniently located in the central Minnesota lake district. Staff were friendly and helpful. Many good restaurants are nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The staff was wonderful! Our room was well kept every day! The rooms were quiet!! The hotel was close to shopping! Lots of parking. We really enjoyed our stay and would return again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The only downside was the internet was not the best
4 out of 5
by Sapa

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Staff is excellent. Older hotel just a little tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels