Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Probably one of the nicest Super 8 hotels I've stayed at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Paid for accessible room for my husband

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Convenient location.
Cons: Cleanliness of outside.
Location: Restaurants and shopping close by
And---it was not what we expected. There was a tub with grab bars---not a walk in shower. The toilet was high, though. The room was small. If one had a wheel chair, I cannot even imagine trying to get around in there. Cigarette butts littered the outside side middle entrance, even though there was a reciprocal for them. Very dirty and disgusting..... Staff was efficient, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was nice. My room was nice, it had a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The only issue I had was that the bed was very hard. The staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Good breakfast, nice room maybe a little speedy next to others on this trip
5 out of 5
by Breanne

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time at this hotel! The sweet girl at the front desk who checked me in on Sunday evening was so friendly! I really appreciated the warm chocolate chip cookies and nice hot water. Waking up in the morning to a spring snowstorm was pretty awesome too.
4 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John T

Backus/Scamp Excursion

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was warm and very stuffy. Even having the window open didn't make much of a difference. Mattress was okay for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice, clean hotel for the price. Was in town for bus ended so wasn't needing anything fancy. Great hot breakfast
1 out of 5
by David

Pay in advance.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
There credit card machine didn't work, so I couldn't stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels