Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel needs renovation! Room was tacky and not up to standards.1
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City, TX

Poor service dirty room.

Posted May 30, 2016
The clerk could not complete the registration. I had to wait two hours to get one addition towel and the sink was backed up. There was paper on the floor and it appeared the floor had not been vacuumed. Reported a large warps net outside the window but no one even came to check it out. I hope no one was stung.
1 out of 5
by Bruce from Dallas

Just sleep in your car

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room smells awful. AC extremely loud. Bed uncomfortable. Complimentary breakfast featured sour milk and lobby was unattended.
2 out of 5
by daniel

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
basic room. recommend bringing flip flops to walk on room floor or keep shoes on. I did think that the morning (resident manager) front desk person was on the rude side when I checked out. thankfully I live in America and I have a choice as to where I stay the next time I am in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible, the floor in the room was sticky and the door lock was broke. I would not recommend this place at all.
5 out of 5
by John from Eunice, LA

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a business trip. Very quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
All was good except the laminated wood floor was filthy! Mopped with dirty water? Your bottoms of you feet/socks were just plain dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Stay at this hotel was very disappointing. Was scheduled to stay for several days and only stayed 2.
4 out of 5
by beatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: how clean it was.
was very impressed about the registration. did not have to wait long.