Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Cons: The breakfast bar in the morning is a little lackluster. The lids are hard to handle on the eggs/biscuits/gravy and the "eggs" were dry and crumbly.
Very nice and friendly staff. Wonderful about a 2 a.m. check-in. Rooms are large and the bed was so amazingly comfortable. Not your normal rock hard mattress. Easy to control temperature, room was cleaned and no strange smells. We were right outside the elevator and it was still quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites Bay City Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The hotel is in close proximity of local shops. The psrking lot is well lit. Tge interior of the hotel is very aesthetically pleasing with carved wooden furniture and features. Theres a TV above the fireplace in the guest lobby. A very welcoming staff and warm inviting feeling as you walk into the Reception area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, TX

Exceptional value with spacious rooms!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Amenities, spacious and clean. No brainer for the value and will absolutely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna J.

Short notice trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Just a few days before , we decided we needed a room after going to a wedding. This was close to our venue, very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Austin

Good stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff is very nice and accommodating. Only minor and picky issue is the curtain in the bathroom was really short so have to be careful when showering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will visit again

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice staff, clean hotel ,every quiet with a great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Ft. Myers, FL

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
great stay, comfortable large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney from Austin, Texas

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was exceptionally clean, quiet, and in excellent condition. Staff was very friendly and service was excellent. Best Hotel in Bay City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels