Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Front desk staff very un professional. Un trained, did not seem to care about customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chrstmas Vacation

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Parking, although only one entry and exit.
Cons: Customer service!
Location: Visiting family.
Breakfast not spectacular. Inconsistent room cleaning. Had to ask for towels several times. It was obvious there was a lack of management attention.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good neighbors were loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay city texas

Awful

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The phone, cable and WiFi wasn't working plus receptionist took her sweet time on the phone on a personal phone call
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston Texas

Very nice place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I love staying here it's nice a quiet . The staff members r nice always have a smile on there faces .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: VERY CLEAN AND NICE.
Cons: MAYBE LEAVE BREAKFAST OUT A LITTLE LONGER.
Location: LOCATION WAS GOOD. WE WERE VISITING FAMILY.
VERY CLEAN AND NICE ROOM. JUST WISH THEY WOULD HAVE LEFT BREAKFAST OUT A LITTLE LONGER. WHEN YOU ARE STAYING IN A HOTEL AND TRAVELING, NORMALLY YOU DON'T GET UP EARLY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price but poor attention

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The price was good but the people who work there didn't put much attention to their work and I didn't get the room I wanted after I paid it online.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel but very clean and the breakfast not extravagant but very filling and tasty. The service at the front desk was ok.