Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by REILH

Great place

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on CheapTickets
This is a nice hotel. I didn't have a lot of the amenities that bigger hotels have but for the price it is great. Very clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by rdane

Comfortable, affordable and clean

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Orbitz
Location was ideal, staff was courteous. Rooms were clean, area was safe and well lighted. Enjoyed our stay and will book the same hotel next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

NICE POOL

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, Kansas

Country Hearth Inn and Suites.

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
Old and smelly. Hard uncomfortable bed. Water tasted awfull. Cotton field completely around motel. Room was hot, air conditioner ran all the time but didn't cool the room. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

[...]

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Orbitz
noisy had to call and get the ones upstairs to quiet down at 11;00pm room clean but beds very hard and uncomfortable, not a good selection on the breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 24, 2011 on Hotels
Was worried when the hotel was half the price of the nearest one. it is an older property but well maintained with new micro/fridge and TV. clean, quiet, convenient location to highway. breakfast is ok, could use some proteins. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2011 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable. The AC in our room would not automatically shut off and ran constantly. We requested a handicap room and none available and we had to climb stairs. Breakfast was good and area clean and friendly. The hotel was good location for the event we attended in a small Texas town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good place for a good price

Posted Oct 13, 2010
We found the staff friendly and helpful, the room clean and in good repair, the location great. The breakfast was not extensive but was adequate. An easily adjustable thermostat on the air conditioner was welcome. Overall, I'd gladly go back again.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

"Feeling like home"

Posted Dec 1, 2009 on Orbitz
Last experience was not great and i told management about it! This time the experience was much better and the problem had been resolved!
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

desapointing

Posted Aug 25, 2009 on Orbitz
the staff at night was friendly and nice, but the bed was awfull,plus i found several hair on bed and pillow