Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Connie

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was smaller than pictured and the heat didn't work Was no wifi and no breakfadt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delta Inn

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was clean. Not a fancy place, but perfect for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Has cable and WiFi

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It's just an older motel but I had no problems. I'm a country boy, so I don't need anything really modern. I would stay again...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was not entirely pleased with the condition of the room but it served its purpose for an overnight stay. Was appreciative of the free wi-fi, fridge and microwave.
3 out of 5
by VICKI from Westland

Need better mattress & a bathtub

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed ok in someways, the service was great! The problem was the bed was hard seemed like old mattress! Plus I didn't like not have a bathtub, only a shower, they should tell U theses things when U rent the room! I stayed 2 only cause it was close to my daughters house, I will find one with a better mattress & a bathtub next time as I will be coming every month!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Absolutely everything
I booked this room on the mystery hotel room and will never do that again. This place was rated a 2 1/2 star and should have been a 1. It was dirty, dust all over the air conditioner, stains on the towels. I could not even bring myself to have a shower. They need to paint and update the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Harley from Defiance, Ohio

Over Priced but Good Beds

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were great and very comfortable but linens were lacking and in poor shape. In all fairness Motel is older vintage but price is not reflected. Breakfast was virtually not there as for space did not allow a 7'X 3' doubling as Lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It worked.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was sufficient for our stay, but should be updated in electrical and appearance, it needs some TLC and modern finishing. The are was great and easy access to travel back and forth. I would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 29, 2011
Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Delta Motel, Hotel Management
And thank you as well for the short, but sweet, review. :)