Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expensive for what you get

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: the beds were nice
Cons: redecorate rooms
This hotel isn't much nicer than holiday inn express in Bay city and costs a lot more. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oscoda, Mi.

Hilton hotel on the river

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Location is nice, it is close to the medical facility we needed. Things to do, I don't know. It wasn't a social trip.
Room was nice enough, but the heating and cooling system was very loud. The spa was out of order, and I chose this hotel for the restaurant and spa. The restaurant was nice, but of the 2 meals I ate there, the black and blue beef tips were tough, and the dish was sickly sweet. I'd remove it from the menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, good location. Probably the nicest hotel in the area. Reasonable cost. Banquet food was excellent.
Cons: Everything was fine. Nothing to complain about.
Location: Right on the river in the downtown area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room -clean and friendly

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place-not much happening around town time of year of our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family and friends!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Service staff was eager to help out with anything that arose. Comfy room,bed.Close to lots of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great hotel. Beautiful view of the river traffic. Wonderful location.