Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Manuel

Great little stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Scott, the front desk guy was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Hello Manuel! Thank you so much for the feedback! It is exciting to know that our guest love our staff as much as we do. Come see us again next time you are in the area! Best, Miranda M. DOS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley California

Bay City

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The entire staff were excellent. Jessica and all of the other employees were excellent as always. The room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Miranda M., Hotel Management
Hi there, Wanda! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Bay City, and that you found your guest room to be clean. We are very pleased that our staff has exceeded your expectations during your stay, and we hope to see you next time that you are in town. Best, Miranda M. DOS
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Hi Dennis! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a 5-stay experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Bay City! We hope to see you again next time you are in town! Best, Miranda Miner DOS
4 out of 5
by ERECKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alejandra

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Anything negative feedback would be the $50 incentives charge they have yet to refund me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 27, 2017
My only complaint was the breakfast. I travel often and the breakfast was a little bland. I just assume if I pay $150.00 for a room that the free breakfast will be very nice. It was ok, but not outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels