Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B in antique house

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Shared bathroom slightly inconvenient because had to leave room to get to it. Otherwise the accommodations were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Gero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Owner of the bed and breakfast allowed us to use outdoor shower and facilities including the use of beach badges the day we checked out. Very happy with friendliness of staff and good food and facilities provided. Look forward to returning in the future!
4 out of 5
by Penelope

Great stay!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near the beach and the bay. Great breakfasts! The bed was comfy and everything super clean. Sharing a bathroom ok..
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Damiano

We stayed at the Bentley in while we were in town

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the Bentley in while we were in town for a weekend party. It was a fine place to lay your head down, the court is very dated. Most important it was clean
4 out of 5
by Joanna

Quaint

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating and pleasant owners. Sharing a bathroom not ideal - showers small. It's an old building but quaint. Side entrance is tricky. Close to beach and town. Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff great breakfast. Good location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Location: Beach!
Rooms are pretty and baths are adequate. Double beds-really not a queen. The innkeeper was a great guy who had stories to tell about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh. PA

Nice hotel, located close to the beach.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The charm.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Anybody who wanted to be close to the shore and pleasant shopping would like this location.
Excellent accommodations and management. Good food. Ideal location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Home away from home. The owner is cery nice men.