Ratings based on 2,388 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2019
Nice pool, updated room. Provided microwave when we contacted the front desk. Friendly staff as this is standard for Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2019
It was clean, rooms were spacious, service great. The hotel is large. The rooms were quiet. Easy access to bus transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverness FL

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Always a 5 Star stay. Great food, atmosphere, and hospitality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Loved everything about this property except for getting woke up at 8am by maids...check out time wasnt until 11am...was trying to sleep in a little.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Love the new renovations! Check in was an ordeal because for some reason Expedia makes us check in twice. My husband had to get up early the next morning to check us in again just to stay our second night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2019
The pool area was great and I loved the wood floors in the rooms versus a rug. Our room was spacious for 4 people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranston

Posted Mar 16, 2019
Very nice place and we like everything but the food and price was a setback .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Park, us

Posted Mar 15, 2019
Check in seems to be a slow, non-efficient, process, but everything else is top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Posted Mar 13, 2019
No parking fee... no resort free... this place is amazing!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2019
I liked the rooms. The bed abd pillow were extemely comfortable. The only thing negative was not having complimentary bottled water in the room.