Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Melbourne

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts were very friendly. Room size and comfort was satisfactory for the price paid. Excellent location being close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Caloundra

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately we had a loud party going on to 1.30am next to our room so did not get much rest other than that the room was fine
4 out of 5
by Maria from Auckland

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Relatively quiet, close to everything, comfortable stay. Sofa bed not as comfortable as others we have used but overall very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Christophe

Motel spacieux et calme

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Motel spacieux et bon rapport qualité-prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whangarei

Walking distance to shops, food and waterfront

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Price
Location: Location was very handy to everything
The room was very compact but did include everything we needed as was equiped with kitchen facilities and a heater.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Conrad from Cardinal

Convenient distance to downtown & waterfront.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Visited Paihia a great little town. Motel was of the old style that has done some renovations but could use some further tlc. Accommodations were clean & quiet. Did here the noise from toilets/showers above being used.
4 out of 5
by Fitter

family weekend away

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on HotelClub
good place to stay with kids. Handy to school with great playgrounds and good location close to town.
5 out of 5
by mamasue

Highly recommend this Motel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on HotelClub
Very comfortable motel. Older building very well maintained and cared for. Great service and caring owners. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Michigan

Fun in Paihia

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was convenient to everything in Paihia. The owners were very helpful on arranging activities and day trips. The room served its purpose.