Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay for backpackers

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Fun place to stay only steps from the beach will return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but overpriced for separate ro

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ideally located and friendly staff. The separate bedroom is however overpriced and obsolete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not as advertised, I had booked a private room with bathroom and got a privates room but shared the bathroom. The kitchen area that was shared had dirty dishes in the cupboards and the one in the main common area was not fit to be used. The other guests were friendly as were the staff, but I would not stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but tooo noisy !

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room and commun area clean but the pool and hot tu avoid ! SOo dirty. There is a bar inside the hostel open until 1 am so dont go with family or if you want to rest
3 out of 5
by Grzegorz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not as described

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: See first comments.
Location: Location was all right but it was a fair walk to access shops, ferry etc.
We expected a bit more on the comfort/ size of room. Our reservation said king room but we got a tiny, stuffy & grimy room with a small double bed with no ventilation whatsoever. We expected noise when the bar was open - 1AM and possibly an hour or so later- but not until 5:30AM. The only good thing about this place was the friendly & helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Yael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was the only one booked into the female only dorm so I had the whole room to myself which was nice. The bar was quite loud at the beginning of the night, but it was surprising quiet after 10pm. Good location, walking distance to town centre and beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an experience!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Quirky room With plenty of character Shared kitchen and bathroom facilities with another bedroom Suspicious stains I the mismatched chairs