Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great place to stay loved it!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
When we checked in they were not busy so they upgraded us! Great location, great room! Loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

quiet relaxing hotel close to beach and shops

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Very economical, with good facilities, very clean and tidy, with friendly staff.
Cons: nil
Location: Close to wharf, treaty grounds, tourist boats, ferry to Russell, local clubs and bars. Only 20km to Keri keri
Very economical, with good facilities, very clean and tidy, with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great value for money and close to Paihia

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great value. Simple but clean, and friendly staff. Great to have use of the spa and tennis courts. The kitchen is a good size.
Cons: The photos are a bit dated I think - our room was more modern looking than we were expecting. The pool is smaller than the photos suggest.
Location: Less than 10 min walk to everything in Paihia, less than 5 mins walk to the closest bars and restaurants and the beach. 5 min drive to the supermarket
We had a really great experience at the Casa Bella.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Clean, comfy motel in convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Wotif
I only stayed for one night and would happily stay again for an extended holiday stay. Lovely motel with excellent facilities. Friendly manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to everything.

Posted May 17, 2016
Very nice place and friendly staff were there to help.
4 out of 5
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from London

Nice place to stay in Paiha

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice motel with free parking and wifi. We stayed in a room with double and single bed which was very clean and comfortable. In a quiet location but Within walking distance to the centre of town and thebeach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay, close to eateries & shops

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Wotif
only negative was the very poor internet We would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value with good location hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Good value,located a few blocks from the main restaurant area. Clean room, welcoming hosts. Good for a night or 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay of plenty

Very nice and had everything , great to get a fan

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Wotif
Nice an handy to everywhere, had a great boat trip