Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was good and clean - very happy. Good location and environment. No Wifi access although hotel website and booking indicated free Wifi. Was advised to access internet via googling - unfortunately cannot google as there is "no internet connection". There were times when there was no hot water - for bath. Shampoo/shower foam not topped up - rooms not cleaned on a daily basis.
5 out of 5
by Milap from lndia

excellent

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality, clean and central.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quality of the room
Great weekend - relaxing and enjoyed the nearby aquarium bar. Hotel staff did a capable job but could be more relaxed in communications with customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matakana

Perfect location, great staff, great room.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Wotif
Perfect location, great staff, great room. Would happily book here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very nice rooms for a short to extended stay. My only complain is the terrible "wifi" system/availability.
5 out of 5
by Lesley from Waimauku

Would return in a heartbeat.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous unit and very friendly and helpful staff. Fabulous location at the beginning of town so noise wasn't an issue. The view was lovely and restful and sitting out on the balcony in the evening was very relaxing. Our only suggestion for room comfort is - we were in a two bedroom two bathroom unit but the back bedroom window does not open nor is there fresh air access in the bathrooms. There was a fan in the room but would have loved to open a window. The Pizza takaway around the corner serves the most delicious thin crust pizza .... recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very Good

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Excellent accommodation for the family who had a great time staying here. Good sized 2 bedroom unit with sea views Minor issues were no air conditioning in the apartment which was needed in the 25 C plus days. Some noise at night from the neighbouring hostels etc, but not overly inconvenient. We had very good service from the front desk. I would recommend the Ramada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Love this place very close to town kids liked it as well we will all be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Good condition.
5 out of 5
by Ketan from Mumbai, India

PLeasent and comfort stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was very pleasant and comfortable stay. facilities were superb.